TA DA

Ah, how far I’ve come since my first Xanga! This vastly less embarrassing blog will chronicle my experiences as a college student making her first forays into the food world. I’ll post about adventures in my new kitchen, share the details of my supermarket forays, and maybe review some restaurants in the New York and New Haven areas. (See, I go to Yale, so the title is a joke. Get it? Get it?)

Please leave me comments and let me know what you’d like to see – recipes? Funny anecdotes? Sexxy food pr0n?
Or just say hi. That’s cool too.

P.S. Don’t forget to check out the amazing blog I’m interning for this summer, seriouseats.com.

2 Responses to “TA DA”


  1. 1 Rebecca Kornblatt June 16, 2008 at 4:28 pm

    Congratulations on your new blog! Will you write about how one person on a budget also contributes to promoting sustainable and healthy food practices within a larger social context?

  2. 2 Harry June 16, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    Hooray for a new blog!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

